Kunnanvaltuusto

Limingassa on 35 kunnanvaltuutettua.

Ahola Jarmokeskjarmo.ahola@liminka.fi
Ahola Tuomas
kesktuomas.ahola@liminka.fi
Haataja Heidivasheidi.haataja@liminka.fi
Heikkinen Eero
vaseero.heikkinen@liminka.fi
Heikkinen Marjovihrmarjo.heikkinen@liminka.fi
Hietamäki Sara
kesksara.hietamaki@liminka.fi
Inkeroinen Pasi
sdppasi.inkeroinen@liminka.fi
Kangas-Siira Monika
vihrmonika.kangas-siira@liminka.fi
Kojo Esa, I vpj
keskesa.kojo@liminka.fi
Koskela Tapio
kesktapio.koskela@liminka.fi
Kylmänen Heikkikeskheikki.kylmanen@liminka.fi
Kylmänen Liisa
keskliisa.kylmanen@liminka.fi
Laitinen Ritva
psritva.laitinen@liminka.fi
Laukkanen Asko
psasko.laukkanen@liminka.fi
Laurikkala Paulakeskpaula.laurikkala@liminka.fi
Lehto Leena
keskleena.lehto@liminka.fi
Lipsonen Terho
keskterho.lipsonen@liminka.fi
Martinmäki Mika
kdmika.martinmaki@liminka.fi
Matkaselkä Heidi
vihrheidi.matkaselka@liminka.fi
Nissinen Mikko
kokmikko.nissinen@liminka.fi
Nurkkala Olli
keskolli.nurkkala@liminka.fi
Okkonen Tuomas
pstuomas.okkonen@liminka.fi
Paavola Eilakeskeila.paavola@liminka.fi
Pakaslahti Juho
keskjuho.pakaslahti@liminka.fi
Porkka Arja
vasarja.porkka@liminka.fi
Rantanen Kimmo
pskimmo.rantanen@liminka.fi
Ruotsalainen Kristiankokkristian.ruotsalainen@liminka.fi
Tahkola Antti
keskantti.tahkola@liminka.fi
Talvitie Petri
kokpetri.talvitie@liminka.fi
Tissari Sami
kesksami.tissari@liminka.fi
Viinamäki Mari, II vpjsdpmari.viinamaki@liminka.fi
Viljas Mari , pjkeskmari.viljas@liminka.fi
Väliheikki Jan
keskjan.valiheikki@liminka.fi
Ylikulju Sauli
kesksauli.ylikulju@liminka.fi
Ylönen Karikeskkari.ylonen@liminka.fi