Kunnanvaltuusto

Limingassa on 35 kunnanvaltuutettua. Valtuustokausi on 1.8.2021 – 31.5.2025.

Kylmänen Liisa, pjkeskliisa.kylmanen@liminka.fi
Koskela Tapio, 1. vpj
kesktapio.koskela@liminka.fi
Ruotsalainen Kristian, 2. vpjkokkristian.ruotsalainen@liminka.fi
Ahola Jarmokeskjarmo.ahola@liminka.fi
Ahola Tuomas
kesktuomas.ahola@liminka.fi
Ansamaa Arjakeskarja.ansamaa@liminka.fi
Haataja Heidi
vasheidi.haataja@liminka.fi
Hintikka Tiinakesktiina.hintikka@liminka.fi
Inkeroinen Pasi
sdppasi.inkeroinen@liminka.fi
Junttila Samulikesksamuli.junttila@liminka.fi
Kahilakoski Mattikokmatti.kahilakoski@liminka.fi
Kangas-Siira Monika
vihrmonika.kangas-siira@liminka.fi
Kemell Markkukeskmarkku.kemell@liminka.fi
Kemppainen Jukkapsjukka.kemppainen@liminka.fi
Koivisto Petrikeskpetri.koivisto@liminka.fi
Korkatti Suvikesksuvi.korkatti@liminka.fi
Kovaniemi Senjakesksenja.kovaniemi@liminka.fi
Kujala Jennikokjenni.k.kujala@liminka.fi
Laukkanen Asko
psasko.laukkanen@liminka.fi
Lehto Leena
keskleena.lehto@liminka.fi
Lipsonen Terho
keskterho.lipsonen@liminka.fi
Luukinen Hannakeskhanna.luukinen@liminka.fi
Martikkala Jaripsjari.martikkala@liminka.fi
Mutanen Maria-Liisakeskmaria-liisa.mutanen@liminka.fi
Muyima Astavasasta.muyima@liminka.fi
Okkonen Tuomas
pstuomas.okkonen@liminka.fi
Pakaslahti Juho
keskjuho.pakaslahti@liminka.fi
Pietilä Marko keskmarko.pietila@liminka.fi
Pikkujämsä Katipskati.pikkujamsa@liminka.fi
Porkka Arja
vasarja.porkka@liminka.fi
Raitio Juusokokjuuso.raitio@liminka.fi
Rautio Minnakokminna.rautio@liminka.fi
Rinkinen Anttipsantti.rinkinen@liminka.fi
Sanaksenaho Teemu sdpteemu.sanaksenaho@liminka.fi
Simuna Kaukopskauko.simuna@liminka.fi